title

CONTACTS

Ansprechpartner Limburg

Technischer Service /Arbeitsvorbereitung

Herr Thorsten Puff
Fon:  +49 (0) 6431 9483-23
Fax:  +49 (0) 6431 9483-30
E-Mail: thorsten.puff@schueler-gruppe.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Herr Marcus Nettesheim
Fon: +49 (0) 6431 9483-45
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 9483-50
E-Mail: marcus.nettesheim@schueler-gruppe.de

Lager/Logistik

Herr Jörg Kimpel
Fon: +49 (0) 6431-9483-44
Fax: +49 (0) 6431-9483-29
E-Mail: joerg.kimpel@schueler-gruppe.de

Technischer Service/Vertrieb Bundeswehr

Herr Hubert Lehmann
Fon:   +49 (0) 6431 9483-61
Fax:   +49 (0) 6431 9483-30
E-Mail: hubert.lehmann@schueler-gruppe.de

Finanzbuchhaltung/Personal

Frau Rita Bachmann (Prokuristin)
Fon: +49 (0) 6431-9483-26
Fax: +49 (0) 6431-9483-30
E-Mail: rita.bachmann@schueler-gruppe.de

Produktionssteuerung Wehrtechnik

Herr Tobias Rutz
Fon: +49 (0) 6431 9483-24
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 9483-30
E-Mail: tobias.rutz@schueler-gruppe.de

Einkauf Wehrtechnik

Frau Katarzyna Galeziewski
Fon: +49 (0) 6431 9483-31
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 9483-30
E-Mail: katarzyna.galeziewski@schueler-gruppe.de

Ansprechpartner Werk Gornau

Betriebsleitung

Herr Uwe Sendig
Fon: +49 (0) 03725  3446-12
Fax: +49 (0) 03725  3446-10
E-Mail: uwe.sendig@schueler-gruppe.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Herr Martin Loos
Fon: +49 (0) 03725  3446-16
Fax: +49 (0) 03725  3446-10
E-Mail: martin.loos@schueler-gruppe.de

Einkauf und Auftragsbearbeitung

Frau Manuela Christin
Fon: +49 (0) 03725  3446-15
Fax: +49 (0) 03725  3446-10
E-Mail: manuela.christin@schueler-gruppe.de

Cookie Preference

Please select an option. You can find more information about the consequences of your choice at Help. DATENSCHUTZ | IMPRESSUM

Select an option to continue

Your selection was saved!

More information

Help

To continue, you must make a cookie selection. Below is an explanation of the different options and their meaning.

  • Accept all cookies:
    All cookies such as tracking and analytics cookies.
  • Reject all cookies:
    No cookies except for those necessary for technical reasons are set.

You can change your cookie setting here anytime: DATENSCHUTZ. IMPRESSUM

Back