ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ansprechpartner Limburg

Technischer Service /Arbeitsvorbereitung

Herr Volker Dietrich
Fon:  +49 (0) 6431 9483-23
Fax:  +49 (0) 6431 9483-30
E-Mail: volker.dietrich@schueler-gruppe.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Herr Marcus Nettesheim
Fon: +49 (0) 6431 9483-45
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 9483-50
E-Mail: marcus.nettesheim@schueler-gruppe.de

Lager/Logistik

Herr Frank Schindler
Fon: +49 (0) 6431-9483-25
Fax: +49 (0) 6431-9483-29
E-Mail: frank.schindler@schueler-gruppe.de

Technischer Service/Vertrieb Bundeswehr

Herr Hubert Lehmann
Fon:   +49 (0) 6431 9483-61
Fax:   +49 (0) 6431 9483-30
E-Mail: hubert.lehmann@schueler-gruppe.de

Finanzbuchhaltung/Personal

Frau Rita Bachmann (Prokuristin)
Fon: +49 (0) 6431-9483-26
Fax: +49 (0) 6431-9483-30
E-Mail: rita.bachmann@schueler-gruppe.de

Fertigung Transport- und Lagerbehälter

Herr Uwe Rieder
Fon: +49 (0) 6431 9483-53
Fax: +49 (0) 6431-9483-29
E-Mail: uwe.rieder@schueler-gruppe.de

Produktionssteuerung Wehrtechnik

Herr Tobias Rutz
Fon: +49 (0) 6431 9483-24
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 9483-30
E-Mail: tobias.rutz@schueler-gruppe.de

Einkauf Wehrtechnik

Frau Katarzyna Galeziewski
Fon: +49 (0) 6431 9483-31
Fax: +49 (0) 6431 9483-30
E-Mail: katarzyna.galeziewski@schueler-gruppe.de

Ansprechpartner Werk Gornau

Betriebsleitung

Frau Kathrin Stahl
Fon: +49 (0) 151 2560 5548
Fax: +49 (0) 03725  3446-10

Qualitätsmanagement

Herr Martin Loos
Fon: +49 (0) 03725  3446-16
Fax: +49 (0) 03725  3446-10
E-Mail: martin.loos@schueler-gruppe.de

Einkauf und Auftragsbearbeitung

Frau Manuela Christin
Fon: +49 (0) 03725  3446-15
Fax: +49 (0) 03725  3446-10
E-Mail: manuela.christin@schueler-gruppe.de